## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

## //PRESENT P.R. SAJI KUMAR//

Sub: - LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and posted - orders issued.

Read: - Administrative Convenience / Request

## ORDER No. E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD, DATED: 21/12/2018

The following Assistant Engineers are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on administrative convenience of this Department.

Sl. No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Jayaraj P Thalassery Municipality Kannur	Chembilode GP, Edakkad BP, Kannur on administrative convenience
2	Sumesh V Ponnani Municipality Malappuram	Veliyamkode/Perumpadappu GP Perumpadappu BP Malappuram on administrative convenience
3	Suresh Kumar J Veliyamkode/Perumpadappu GP Perumpadappu BP Malappuram	Ponnani Municipality Malappuram on administrative convenience
4	Anu G Varghese Erattupetta Municipality Kottayam	Ramapuram GP Uzhavoor BP Kottayam on request
5	Najeeb A Payyoly Municipality Kozhikkode	Chittumala BP Kollam on request
6	Ajitha L Oorakam GP Vengara BP Malappuram	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation on request
7	Jakson Joseph Kannur Corporation	Udayagiri GP Thaliparambu BP Kannur on request
8	Aruna V O/o The Executive Engineer, LSGD Division Palakkad	Palakkad Municipality on administrative convenience

<b></b>		O/o The Executive Engineer
9	Abhilash Krishnan	O/o The Executive Engineer
	Kollemkode BP	LSGD Division
	Palakkad	Palakkad
	T drawnad	on administrative convenience
	Deiros A	Uduma GP
10	Priya A Kumbala GP	Kanhangad BP
		Kasaragod
	Kasaragod BP	on request
11	Varughese Eappen	Vazhoor BP
	Ranny BP	Kottayam
	Pathanamthitta	on administrative convenience
	Preetha O N	Ranny BP
12	Vazhoor BP	Pathanamthitta
	Kottayam	on administrative convenience
		Thannithodu GP
14	Baiju A Thooneri BP	Konni BP
	Kozhikkode	Pathanamthitta
	KUZINKKUUC	on administrative convenience
	Johncy Goerge	Ayroor GP
15	Ezhumattoor GP	Koippuram BP
15	Koippuram BP	Pathanamthitta
. 	Pathanamthitta (on leave)	on request
	Remya Raj	Panoor Municipality
16	Chengalai GP, Thaliparambu BP,	Kannur
	Kannur	on request
	Anil Kumar P P	Chengalai GP
17	Panoor Municipality	Thaliparambu BP
	Kannur	Kannur
		on administrative convenience
	Sajeev K K	Thirumittakkode GP
18	Pattithura/Chalissery GP Thrithala BP	Thrithala BP Palakkad
	Palakkad	
	Jameela P M	on administrative convenience Pattithura/Chalissery GP
	Thirumittakkode GP	Thrithala BP
19	Thrithala BP	Palakkad
	Palakkad	on administrative convenience
		Poyya/Kuzhoor GP
	Anju Krishnan	Mala BP
20	Wadakkanchery BP	Thrissur
	Thrissur	on request
	Dileep Varma	Vadakkanchery GP
21	Alathoor GP	Alathoor BP
	Alathoor BP	Palakkad
<u> </u>	Palakkad	on request
	Biju M K	Maradu Municipality
22	Thiroorangadi Municipality	Ernakulam
	Malappuram	on administrative convenience
23	Ushakumari P G	Udayanapuram GP
	Maradu Municipality	Vaikkom BP
	Ernakulam	Kottayam
		on administrative convenience

π

[		
24	Aneesha A Y	Kumily GP
	Rajakkad / Rajakumari GP	Azhutha / Peerumedu BP
	Nedumkandam BP	Idukki
	Idukki	on administrative convenience
····		Rajakkad / Rajakumari GP
25	Rasheed P M	Nedumkandam BP
	Azhutha / Peerumedu BP	Idukki
	Idukki	
	······································	on administrative convenience
26	Shina M.G	Chelakkara GP
	Ottappalam BP	Pazhayannur BP
	Palakkad	Thrissur
	I alakkau	on request
	Shiny P J	
	Ambalappara GP	Cherppu BP
27	Ottappalam BP	Thrissur
	Palakkad	on request
	Рајаккао	-
	Anoop K M	Melarkode / Elavanchery GP
28	Cherppu BP	Nenmara BP
20	Thrissur	Palakkad
	Imissur	on administrative convenience
	Uma T N	
	Melarkode / Elavanchery GP	Kollemkode BP
29	Nenmara BP	Palakkad
	Palakkad	on administrative convenience
		K I CD
	Santhosh M P	Karalam GP
30	Vaniyamkulam GP	Irinjalakkuda BP
50	Ottappalam BP	Thrissur
	Palakkad	on request
	Dinesh T M	Varappetty / Keerampara GP
	Thuvur / Edapatta GP	Kothamangalam BP
31	Kalikavu BP	Ernakulam
	Malappuram	on administrative convenience
	Soumia K	Vazhappally GP
32	Arppookkara / Neendoor	Mallappally BP
	Ettumanur BP	Kottayam
	Kottayam	on request
	Janardhanan Nair S	Amboori GP
22		Perumkadavila BP
33	Neyyattinkara Municipality	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	on administrative convenience
	Praveen Kumar N V	
	Amboori GP	Neyyattinkara Municipality
34		Thiruvananthapuram
	Perumkadavila BP	on administrative convenience
	Thiruvananthapuram	·
35	Shely M K	Krishnapuram / Devikulangara GP
	Thachanattukara GP	Muthukulam BP
	Mannarkkad BP	Alappuzha
	Palakkad	on request
36	Nanthu G H	
	Krishnapuram / Devikulangara GP	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
	· · ·	
	Muthukulam BP	in the M/L vacancy
	Alappuzha	
37	Vipin Das	Panjal GP
	-	Pazhayannur BP
	Pazhayannur BP	Thrissur
	Thrissur	on administrative convenience
· · · ·	_ L	

.

.

38	Soumya M P Panjal GP Pazhayannur BP Thrissur	Pazhayannur BP Thrissur on administrative convenience
39	Surabhi C S Tharoor GP Alathoor BP Palakkad	Wadakkanchery BP Palakkad on administrative convenience
40	Ramesh M Pallassana GP Nenmara BP Palakkad	Tharoor GP Alathoor BP Palakkad on administrative convenience

The Controlling Officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.

*Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

То

Sa/\*

The Individuals [Through Controlling Officers concerned]

//Approved for issue//

Senior Superintendent (in full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

Copy to: -1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.

2. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD, North / South Circle

3. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions, concerned

4. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Divisions, concerned

5. Stock file/Spare.