LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER LID & EW PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

//PRESENT: JOHNSON K//

Sub:- LSGD – (LID & EW)- Estt.- First Grade Overseer-Transferred and posted/Cancelled/Modified/Reposted- Orders issued.

Read:- 1) This office Order of even No Dated: 30/08/2022

2) Request / Administrative Convenience/Compassionate

ORDER No. E9/1550/2021/CE/LSGD (LID & EW) DATED. 30/09/2022

In partial modification to the above order cited 1st the following changes are made based on Request / Administrative Convenience/Compassionate

(A) Retained/Reposted

- 1)The transfer of smt Renu R Nair(SL No: 67) from LID&EW Sub Division Alangadu, Ernakulam Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Peumbavoor Municipality, Ernakulam.
- 2) The transfer of smt RANCY P D(SL No: 83) from LID&EW SubDivision Vellangalloor, Thrissur Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and retained
- 3) The transfer of smt Sowmya K (SL No: 100) from LID&EW Section Parali Grama Panchayat, Palakkad Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Palakkad Municipality.
- 4) The transfer of smt ANITHA P V (SL No: 84) from LID&EW Section Koratty G P Grama Panchayat, Thrissur Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Section Kodakara GP, Thissur.
- 5) The transfer of smt SWATHY P M(SL No: 111) from LID&EW SubDivision Perumpadappa, Malappuram Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and retained
- 6) The transfer of smt NASEEHATH E P(SL No: 108) from LID&EW Section MARAKKARA Grama Panchayat, Malappuram Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Section Edayur GP, Malappuram.
- 7) The transfer of smt SARIGA M B(SL No: 88) from LID&EW Kodungallur Municipality, Thrissur Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Sub division, Mathilakom Block Panchayth, Thrissur.

- 8) The transfer of sri NIDHIN C (SL No: 125) from LID&EW Section Kakkur, Kozhikkode Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Section Panangad GP, Balussery BP, Kozhikkode.
- 9) The transfer of smt Hamza Srambikkal (SL No: 96) from LID&EW Section Karimba G P, Palakkad Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Section, Aliparamba GP, Perinthalmanna BP, Malappuram.
- 10) The transfer of sri Manesh Mathew(SL No: 63) from LID&EW Thodupuzha Municipality Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW PIU, Idukki District Panchayath.
- 11) The transfer of Sri Renjith P V (SL No: 129) from LID&EW Section Vellamunda G P, Wayanad Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and retained.
- 12) The transfer of sri Nishanth M(SL No: 136) from LID&EW Thalassery Municipality Vide order read as paper 1st is here by cancelled and reposted to LID&EW Kanhngad Municipality, Kasargod.

(B) Transfer

The following incumbents are here by transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on Request / Administrative Convenience/Compassionate

SL No	PEN	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
Í	517649	Ratheesh S LID & EW Division, Idukki.	LID&EW Sub Division Mallappaly BP Pathanamthitta
2	429399	Madhu C R LID&EW Section Opputhara Idukki	LID&EW Section Panavally GP Thykattusery BP Alappuzha
3	680035	Anil Kumar P LID&EW Feroke Municipality Kozhikode	LID&EW Kozhikode Corporation
4	801283	MOHAMED SAJIL K LSGD Section Thiruvegapura Grama Panchayat Palakkad	LID&EW SECTION MARAKKARA G P Malappuram
5	812020	Najiya EPS LID&EW Sub division, Mathilakom B P, Thrissur	LID&EW SECTION Mulamkunnathukavu GP Puzhaykkal BP Thrissur

6	799898	Shyni G P Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	LID & EW Sub Division Mukhathala BP Kollam
7	801448	Raji Y S LID & EW Sub Division Mukhathala BP Kollam	LID&EW Panthalam Municipality Pathanamthitta
8	448692	Rajendran J LID&EW SECTION Rajakumari G P Idukki	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
9	448574	Sreeja Thankachan LID & EW Sub Division Idukki BP	LID & EW Division Idukki
10	440051	Santhoshraj K LID & EW Thodupuzha Municipality Idukki	LID&EW SECTION Thrikunnapuzha GP Harippad BP Alappuzha
11	721134	Priya M LID&EW SECTION Thirumattakkodu GP Thrithala B P Palakkad	LID&EW SECTION Mathoor GP Kuzhalmannam BP Palakkad
12	710890	Vini K S LID&EW Section Vattamkulam Malappuram	LID&EW Sub Division Chowannur BP Thrissur
13	833775	Soumya P R LID&EW Sub Division Chowannur BP Thrissur	LID&EW Vadakkanchery Municipality Thrissur
14	874689	CHIPPY M M LID&EW Section Panachikkad G P Kottayam	LID&EW Section Parathodu GP Kanjirappally BP Kottayam

5	856825	Ajeesh T LID&EW Tirur Municipality	LID&EW Section Puzhakkattiri GP Mankada BP Malappuram
6	883349	SOUMYA P S LID&EW Section Edathua G P Chambakulam BP Alappuzha	LID&EW Division Alappuzha
17	659180	Nitheesh C R LID&EW Section Pattazhy G P, Kollam	LID&EW Section LID&EW Section Ottoor GP Varkkala B P Thiruvananthapuram
18	875085	Aneesh O S LID&EW Section Ottoor GP Varkkala B P Thiruvananthapuram	LID&EW Section Pattazhy G P, Kollam
19	489260	Raji K R LID&EW Section Vellinezhi GP Palakkad	LID&EW Section Paruthoor GP Pattambi BP Palakkad
20	800019	INDU PM LID&EW Section Kumaramputhur G P Mannarkkad BP Palakkad	LID&EW Sub Division Sreekrishnapuram B P Palakkad
21	827074	Girish kumar T T LID&EW Sub Division Sreekrishnapuram B P Palakkad	LID&EW Section Kumaramputhur G P Mannarkkad BP Palakkad
22	677062	Seema k S LID&EW Sub Division Thirurangadi B P Malappuram	LID&EW Section Edappatta G P Kalikavu B P Malappuram

23	436811	Shailaja Devi G LID&EW Section Kidangoor G P Pambady B P Kottayam	LID&EW Sub Division Chambakkulam B P Alappuzha
24	691962	Nazeema Beevi E N LID&EW Section Kanakkari G P Kottayam	LID&EW Section Konni G P Pathanamthitta
25	800258	Archana G LID&EW Section Aranmula G P Pathanamthitta	LID&EW Section Venmony GP Chengannoor B P Alappuzha
26	684937	Aneesh K LID&EW Section Pariyaram G P Kannur	LID&EW Section Kalliassery G P Kannur
27	630589	Sajna P A LID&EW Division Malappuram	LID&EW Shornur Municipality
28	799702	Subhash Chandran K P LID&EW Malappuram Municipality	LID&EW Division Malappuram
29	800605	Rijil T LID&EW Section Eratholi G P Kannur	LID&EW Section Peralassery G P Kannur
30	660352	Harishkumar S LID&EW Pandalam Municipality	LD&EW Section Kulanada G P Panadalam B P Pathanamthitta
31	616644	Sreevidya V LID&EW Section Panjal G P Pazhayannoor B P Thrissur	LID&EW Section Kandanassery G P Chowannoor B P Thrissur
32	820534	Jithin Suryan LID&EW Section Kandanassery G P Chowannoor B P Thrissur	LID&EW Section Panjal G P Pazhayannoor B P Thrissur

3	669249	Ragesh P LID&EW Division, Kannur	LID&EW Sub Division, Kalliasseri, Kannur
34	826104	Sumana C LID&EW Sub Division, Kalliasseri B P,	LID&EW Division, Kannur
35	835969	Kannur Shafeeq A A LID&EW Division Ernakulam Manoj V R LID&EW Section Thuravoor G P	LID&EW Eloor Municipality Ernakulam LID&EW Division Ernakulam
36	811178		
37	649429	Ernakulam Baiju C H LID&EW Thirurangadi Municipality	LID&EW Sub Division Thirurangadi B P Malappuram

The Controlling Officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents with immediate effect without fail. The incumbents who were relieved and joined in the new station accordance with the order cited 1st is directed to relieve from their new station if they were included in the above modification order.

The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.



The Individuals (Through Controlling Officers Concerned)

Copy to: -

- 1.The Superintending Engineers Concerned Corporations/North Circle/South
- 2.The Executive Engineers , Concerned District Panchayaths/ Municipalities.
- 3. The Assistant Executive Engineers Concerned Subdivisions/Municipalities
- 4. E9/ Stock File/Spare