#### OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT 3<sup>RD</sup> FLOOR, REVENUE COMPLEX PUBLIC OFFICE COMPOUND, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM -33

Phone : 0471-2324951 0471-2325071 TeleFAX:0471-2324951 email: celsgd@gmail.com website: www.celsgd.com

#### No.DB4/281/IMG/09/CE/LSGD

### Dated : 06.08.2014

## **CIRCULAR**

# Orientation programme for LSGD Engineers at IMG, Kochi

The following Assistant Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Engineers STP- 477 proposed to be conducted from 11<sup>th</sup> August 2014 to 16<sup>th</sup> August 2014 at IMG, Kochi.

Sl.	Name	Office Address
No.		
1	Roobi Nazeer	LSGD Sub Division, Pattampi BP, Palakkad
2	Babu	LSGD Section, Agali GP, Palakkad
3	K. Abdul Azeez	LSGD Sub Division, Mannarkad BP, Palakkad
4	Deepak	LSGD Section, Lakkidi Peroor GP, Palakkad
5	K.P. Balakrishnan	LSGD Sub Division, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad
6	Shyni	LSGD Section, Chalissery GP, Palakkad
7	Shihabudeen	LSGD Sub Division, Chittoor BP, Palakkad
8	Kimi Bose	LSGD Section, Madakkathara GP, Thrissur
9	Vipindas	LSGD Sub Division, Vadakkanchery BP, Thrissur
10	Sandeep	LSGD Section, Chelakkara GP, Thrissur
11	Vinoj. T. J	LSGD Sub Division, Chowannur BP, Thrissur
12	Pravitha	LSGD Section, Mulakunnathukavu GP, Thrissur
13	Anoop. P.N	LSGD Section, Chazhoor GP, Thrissur
14	·Bindhu. M.V	LSGD Sub Division, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur
15	Sruthi. N. Subramanian	LSGD Section, Padiyoor /Pumangalam GP, Thrissur
16	Sudeep. A. S	LSGD Section, Vathikudy GP, Idukki
17	Shiju. C.S	LSGD Section, Arakulam GP, Idukki
18	Siyad. A	LSGD Section, Udumbanchola, Senapathy GP, Idukki
19	Jose Thomas	LSGD Section, Kanchiyar, Erttayar GP, Idukki
20	Sani . M. Nair	LSGD Section, Munnar, Edamalakkudy GP, Idukki

21	Maxwell. K.C	LSGD Section, Kudathoor, Alacode GP, Idukki
22	Sreekumar. G	LSGD Section, Karimkunnam Purapuzha GP, Idukki
23	Mary Catherine George	LSGD Division, Ernakulam
24	Radhika Harikumar	LSGD Section, Thuravoor/Manjapra GP, Ernakulam
25 <sup>.</sup>	Naziya. P.M	LSGD Section Mulavucadu GP, Ernakulam
26	Sajna. K.S	LSGD Section Chengamanad GP, Ernakulam
27	Anila Reghunath	LSGD Section Kottuvally GP, Ernakulam
28	Shabana	LSGD Sub Division Vadavukode BP, Ernakulam
29	Parvathy Unnithan. L	LSGD Section Vazhakulam GP, Ernakulam

The Engineers are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstance should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged.

Waiting List

SI. No.	Name	Office Address
2 ·	Neethu Gopal	LSGD Section, Njarackal/ Nayarambalam GP, Ernakulam
3	Kuttichan . M. Kalada	LSGD Sub Division, Thodupuzha BP, Idukki

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Sudheer Raj, Assistant Engineer, Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam District.

AE Contact No. 9447656162

**Chief Engineer** 

Dvt/D/13