OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT 3RD FLOOR, REVENUE COMPLEX PUBLIC OFFICE COMPOUND, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM –33

Phone : 0471-2324951 0471-2325071 TeleFAX:0471-2324951 email: celsgd@gmail.com website: www.celsgd.com

No.DB3/245/15/CE/LSGD

Dated : 09.01.2015

<u>Circular</u>

Sub:- Hill Area Development Agency – Preparation of estimates and submitting of Technical approved Estimates for HADA works and preparation of DPR of works under HADA – RIDF – meeting – Reg:-

The Hon'ble minister (RD, Plg & Culture) had directed to arrange time bound issue of Administrative sanction for HADA work and to submit DPR of HADA – RIDF works to NABARD for the year 2014-15 before 25/01/2015. Hence Assistant Executive Engineers / Assistant Engineers of Block Panchayat included in the attached list are directed to prepare the DPR in a time bound manner and attend the regional meeting along with DPR of works under RIDF and state sponsored programme. As the financial year is coming to a close and since NABARD has scheduled the last project sanction committee, for clearance of project of 2014-15 at the head office, Mumbai in the 1st week of February 2015. Field visit for taking measurements etc. may be arranged to be completed well in advance by the Engineers and BDOs and DPR may be submitted to PD, PAU preferably 3 days before the scheduled date of regional meeting. This should be treated as most urgent.

The following is the schedule of regional meeting for submission of DPR for works under RIDF and state sponsored programme.

Sl. No.	Region	Date	Venue
1	Pathanamthitta, Iudkki, Ernakulam & Kottayam	16.01.2015	District Panchayat office, Kottayam
2 ~	Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikkode & Wayanad	17.01.2015	ETC, Thaliparamba, Kannur.
3	Palakkad, Malappuram & Thrissur	18.01.2015	Malampuzha Guest House, Palakkad.
4	Thiruvananthapuram & Kollam	19.01.2015	Rest House Thiruvananthapuram.

Chief Engineer

SAN/15

S	l No.	Enginee	rs to attend Regional Meetting	Name of Sub Division
	1.	AEE	AE	Vellanadu Block Sub Diviosion
	2.	AEE	AE	Perumkadavila Block Sub Division
	3.	AEE	AE	Vamanapuram Block Sub Division
	4.	AEE	AE	Ranni Block Sub Dvision
	5.	AEE	AE	Konni Block Sub Division
	6.	AEE	AE	Anchal Block Sub Division
	7.	AEE	AE	Erattupetta Block Sub Division
	8.	AEE	AE	Adimaly Block Sub Dision
	9.	AEE	AE	Devikulam Block Sub Division
	10.	AEE	AE	Kattappana Block Sub Division
	11.	AEE	AE	Nedumkandam Block Sub Division
	12.	AEE	AE	Azhutha S Block ub Division
	13.	AEE	AE	Idukki Block Sub Division
	14.	AEE	AE	Elamdesam Block Sub Division
	15.	AEE	AE	Kothamangalam Block Sub Division
	16.	AEE	AE	Moovattupuzha Block Sub Division
	17.	AEE	AE	Chalakkudy Blcok Sub Division
	18.	AEE	AE	Kodakara Block Sub Division
	19.	AEE	AE	Malampuzha Block Sub Division
	20.	AEE	AE	Mannarkkad Block Sub Division
	21.	AEE	AE	Attappady Block Sub Division
	22.	AEE	ÀE	Kunnummal Block Sub Division
	23.	AEE	AE	Koduvally Block Sub Division
	24.	AEE	AE	Perambra Block Sub Division
	25.	AEE	AE	Koothuparamab Block Sub Division
	26.	AEE	AE	Irikkur Block Sub Division
	27.	AEE	AE	Iritty Block Sub Division
	28.	AEE	AE	Peravoor Block Sub Division
	29.	AEE	AE	Thaliparamba Block Sub Division
	30.	AEE	AE	Payyannur Block Sub Division
	31.	AEE	AE	Parappa Block Sub Division
	32.	AEE	AE	Sulthan Bathery Block Sub Division
	33.	AEE	AE	Kalpatta Block Sub Division
	34.	AEE	AE	Manathavady Block Sub Division
	35.	AEE	AE	Panamaram Block Sub Division
	36.	AEE	AE	Nilabur Municipality
	37.	AEE	AE	Nilambur Block Sub Division
	38.	AEE	AE	Areacode Block Sub Division
	39.	AEE	AE	Kalikavu Block Sub Division
	40.	AEE	AE	Vengara Block Sub Division
	41.	AEE	AE	Balussery Block Sub Division
	42.	AEE	AE	Wandoor Block Sub Division
	10000 (TATA			

for CE