OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT 3RD FLOOR, REVENUE COMPLEX PUBLIC OFFICE COMPOUND, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM -33

No. DB4/281/IMG/09/CE/LSGD

Dated : 19.09.2014

CIRCULAR

Orientation Programme for LSGD Engineers at IMG, Kozhikode

The following Assistant Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Engineers STP-490 proposed to be conducted from 22nd September, 2014 to 26th September, 2014 at IMG, Kozhikode.

SI.No	Name	-	Office Address
1.	Viswanadhan M N	-	LSGD Division, Kasaragod
2.	Thulaseedharan NT	-	LSGD Section, Mangalpady GP, Kasaragod
3. 1	Mithra V	-	LSGD Section, Chengala GP, Kasaragod
4.	Leelamma	-	LSGD Section, Ajanoor GP, Kasaragod
5.	Umesh K V	. 	LSGD Sub Division, Neeleswaram BP,
	· · · · ·		Kasaragod
6.	Kavitha	-	LSGD Section,
			Padanna / Valiyaparamba GP, Kasaragod
7	Sunil Kumar V	-	LSGD Section, Pilicode / Kayyur Cheemeni GP
	•		Kasaragod
8.	Ajith Jacob		LSGD Section, Meppadi BP, Wayanad
9.	Vipin Krishna	-	LSGD Section, Panamaram GP, Wayanad
10.	Manjusha D	-	LSGD Sub Division, Kalpetta BP, Wayanad
11.	Arathi R	-	LSGD Sub Division, Panamaram BP, Wayanad
12.	Jeevan P	-	LSGD Section, Noolpuzha GP, Wayanad
13.	Babu M T	-	LSGD Section, Muttil GP, Wayanad
14.	Shinoj T V	_	LSGD Section, Thirunelli GP, Wayanad
15.	Dhanya U K	-	LSGD Section, Padiyoor GP, Kannur
16.	Rekha M	-	LSGD Section,
			Cherukunnu / Kannapuram GP, Kannur
17.	Harsha	-	LSGD Section, Chapparappadav GP, Kannur
18.	Mohanan P V	-	LSGD Section, Elayavoor GP, Kannur
19.	Hareesh Kumar	-	LSGD Section, Chelora GP, Kannur
20.	Ani Isaac	-	LSGD Section, Kuttiyadi GP, Kozhikode
21.	Sreejith	-	LSGD Section, Perumanna GP, Kozhikode
	and the second		

		• •
22.	Jeena	- LSGD Section, Kakkodi GP, Kozhikode
23.	Aswathi S Prasad	- LSGD Section, Unnikulam GP, Kozhikode
24.	Thushara	- LSGD Section, Kadalundi GP, Kozhikode
25.	Nimmi	- LSGD Section, Thiruvambadi GP, Kozhikode
26.	Deepa	- LSGD Section, Chengottukavu GP, Kozhikode
27.	Muhammed Aslah	- LSGD Division, Malappuram
28.	Sajeeb	- LSGD Section, Kuruva GP, Malappuram
29.	Shareef K C	- LSGD Section, Kondotty GP, Malappuram
30.	Mubarak C K	- Manjeri Municipality, Malappuram

The Engineers are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstances should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged.

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Jayachandran, Assistant Engineer, O/o the Superintending Engineer, LSGD North Circle, Kozhikkode.

AE Contact No. 96056 10691

PTR -

Chief Engineer