Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

(Present : R. Jayachandran Nair)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD – First Grade Overseers General Transfer 2012 – Partial Modification – Orders Issued - reg.

Read:- 1. This office order No. E9/4001/12/CE/LSGD dated :14.05.2012.

2. Request from the incumbents.

ORDER NO.E9/4001/12/CE/LSGD DATED :23.05.2012

In partial modification to the order read 1st above, the following First Grade Overseers are transferred and posted to the places noted against their names. The details of transfer orders are available in the website <u>www.celsgd.com</u>. The individuals / controlling officers can download the copies for effecting relief / joining. The date of relief / joining may be reported in due course.

Encl:- Annexure

Sd/-

CHIEF ENGINEER

То

The Individuals

Copy to

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, South / North.
- 1) The Executive Engineer,
- 2) Secretary Municipality
- 2) The Assistant Executive Engineer
- 3) The Assistant Engineer,

Approved for issue

Junior Superintendent (in full additional charge of Administrative Assistant)

Sl.No	Name and Address	Place of Reposting
1	Hussain P.M.	South Paravur Municipality, Kollam
	Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram	
	posted to South / Pampakuda GP,	
	Muvattupuzha BP, Ernakulam	
2	V.M. Thankachan	Konnathady/ Vellathooval GP, Adimaly
	Changanassery Municipality posted	BP, Idukki
	to Rani – Angady GP, Ranni BP,	
	Pathanamthitta	
3	Santhosh Kumar S.	Rani – Angady GP, Ranni BP,
	Konnathady/ Vellathooval GP,	Pathanamthitta
	Adimaly BP, Idukki	
4	Kavitha S.	Retained in Arakkualm GP, Idukki
-	Arakkualm GP, Idukki posted to	
	Mundakkayam GP, Kanjirappally BP	
	Kottayam	
5	Bindu T.M.	Changanassery Municipality Kottayam
	Ramankari/ Muttar GP, Veliyanadu	
	BP, Alappuzha posted to District	
	Panchayat, Kollam	
6	Santhi R.S.	PIU Kottayam
	Manjeri Municipality posted to	
	PIU, Kottayam	
7	Deepasree P.S.	Thenmala / Ariyankavu G.P Anchel B.F
	Kunnamkulam Municipality,	Kollam
	Thrissur	
8	Prakasan N.R.	Kunnamkulam Municipality, Thrissur in
	Maruthurod/ Kodumpu GP,	place of Smt. Deepasree P.S. transferred
	Malampuzha BP, Palakkad posted	
	to Vadanappally/ Engandiyoor GP,	
	Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	

•

9	Antu A.V.	Mala BP, Thrissur in place of
	Thalassery Municipality, Kannur	Smt. Sreedevi M.L. transferred
	posted to Chavakkadu Municipality,	
	Thrissur	
10	Rajeena A.	Chathanoor/ Adichanalloor GP, Ithikkara
	Kanjirappuzha/ Thachampara GP,	BP, Kollam in place of Sri. Pradeep
	Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad	Kumar N. transferred
11	Jayasree T.	Kaduthuruthi BP, Kottayam in place of
	Vadakara Municipality,	Smt. Laly K.G. transferred
	Kozhikkode	-
12	E. Raveendran	Retained to Irinjalakuda BP, Thrissur
	Irinjalakkuda BP, Thrissur posted to	
	Kannur Municipality, Kannur	
13	Babu Cheerakoda	Retained in Kalyasserry/ Kannapuram GP,
	Kalyasserry/Kannapuram GP,	Kannur.
	Kannur posted to District	
	Panchayat, Malappuram	
14	Meera P.	District Panchayat, Kottayam
	District Panchayat, Malappuram	
	posted to Kottayam Municipality,	
	Kottayam	
15	Bijimol P.P	Retained in Vaikkom BP, Kottayam
	Vaikkom BP, Kottayam posted to	
	Pavithreswaram/ Kulakkadu GP,	
	Vettikavala BP, Kollam	
16	Binitha S.	Pavithreswaram/ Kulakkadu GP,
	Muthedam/ Edakkara GP, Nilambur	Vettikavala BP, Kollam in place of Oseela
	BP, Malappuram	Beevi E.
17	Rachel Benjamin V.	PIU, Idukki
	District Panchayat, Idukki	
18	Reshmi M.T	Kottarakkara BP, Kollam
	Thumbamon/ Pandalam Thekkekara	
	GP, Pathanamthitta	

•\$

an all

19	Asha P.	Haripad BP, Alappuzha in place of
	Peerumedu/ Peruvanthanam GP,	Lekhanan S.
	Idukki	
20	Antony L.	Punalur Municipality, Kollam
	Kuthannur/ Poruvazhi GP,	
	Sasthamkotta BP, Kollam posted to	
	Vattakkulam/ Thavannoor GP,	
	Ponnani BP, Malappuram	
21	Meenarani	Retained in Kilimanoor BP,
	Kilimanoor BP,	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram posted to	
	Vazhakulam BP, Ernakulam	
22	Subeesh C.S.	Kakkodi/ Narikkunni GP, Chelannur BP,
·	District Panchayat, Ernakulam	Kozhikkode
23	Tomy T.P.	Thodupuzha Municipality, Idukki in place
	Kattappana GP, Kattappana BP,	of Bindu K.C. transferred
	Idukki	
24	Anitha C.T	Pariyaram / Kadannapally, Panapuzha G.P
	Kuramattoor / Pattuvam G.P	Thalippparambu G.P, Kannur.
	Thaliparabu B.P Kannur.	
25	Lekshmi O.	District Panchayath, Kollam.
÷	Thenmala / Aryankavu G.P	
	Anchel B.P Kollam	
26	Rajkumar T.S O/o the S.E, LSGD	Retained O/o the S.E, LSGD South Circle,
	South Circle, TVPM.	TVPM. In place of Vijayan. , FGO
	Posted to Changanachery	
	Municipality Kottayam.	s •
27	Vinod Kumar P.M	Retained in Pindimanal / Kottapadi G.P
	Pindimanal / Kottapadi G.P	Kothamangalam B.P
	Kothamangalam B.P	Ernakulam
	Ernakulam	
	Posted to Vettam / Thalakadu G.P	
	Thiruoor B.P	

ê

•••

	Malappuram	
28	K.Jayaprakasan	District Panchyath Kozhikode.
	Kunnummel B.P	
	Kozhikode	
29	Dhanya.E	Chalakudy B.P
	Punnayoor G.P	Thrissur.
	Chavakadu B.P	
	Thrissur	
	Posted to Irinjalakuda B.P	
30	Biji Chacko	Vellavoor/Chirakadavu G.P
	Elamdasam B.P	Vazhoor B.P
	Idukki	Kottyam.

Sd Chief Engineer

Approved for issue

Junior Superintendent (in full additional charge of Administrative Assistant)

Np.