47/00/18

10

(C)കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2018



Regn. No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 5-9-2012 with RNI

Reg. No. KL/TV(N)/634/2015-17

കേരള ഗസററ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 7 Vol. VII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വുാഴം Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday

19th April 2018 1193 GASo 6 6th Medam 1193 1940 ചൈത്രം 29 29th Chaithra 1940

2018 ഏപ്രിൽ 19

നമ്പർ 1012

No.

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Local Self Government (EW) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (P) No. 26/2018/LSGD

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 16th April, 2018.

The Select List 2018 of Assistant Engineer for promotion to the post of Assistant Executive Engineer in LSGD Engineering Wing, published as per G. O. (P) No. 3/2018/LSGD dated 24-1-2018 is hereby modified by including Sri Sathyanath, B. as 'la' just above Smt. Beena Narayanan (Sl. No. 1) and Sri Sherif Umminiyil as '4a' just below Sri Baburaj, B. R.

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2018. 33/1465/2018/S-14.

(Sl. No. 4) in the direct quota on the basis of the recommendation of the DPC (H) held on 27-2-2018. The Select List 2018 of Assistant Engineer in Diploma Quota is also modified by including Sri Ummer as Sl. No. 'la' just below Smt. P. K. Sindhu (Sl. No. 1).

Sl. No.	Rank No.	Name	Remarks
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
la	138	Sathyanath, B.	
1	171	Beena Narayanan	
2	178	Vinayadas, N. A.	
3	184	Deepa, T. R.	
4	189	Baburaj, B. R.	
4a	198	Sherif Umminiyil	
5	206	Bicini, S.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
6	217	Sunitha, M.	
··· 7	218	Resmi, R. S.	
8	219	Umesh, N.	
9	221	Basil Mathew	Marken - Aller Aller
10	222	Jose H. Jones	
11	• 223	Sindhu, N.	
12	224	Neeba, Y.	Million adding
13	226	Asha, V.	
14	227	Dhanya Bhagianadh	
and a state of the			

Modified Select List 2018 (Direct Quota)

(r.

(1)	(2)	(3) (4)
15	228	Boby Eappan
16	229	Rajavally, N. S.
17	230	Ancy Jose
[·] 18	231	Vinod, S.
19	232	Sajini, V. V.
20	233	Sooraj, P. G.
21	234	Nibu Kurian
22	235	Radhamoni, K. N.
23	236	Suja, A. M.

Modified Select List 2018 (Diploma Quota)

. <i>Sl.</i> •	Rank ` No.	Name	Remarks
No.			
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
. 1	190	P. K. Sindhu	
la	192	K. Ummer	
2	200	Sujakumari, S.	
3	201	Suma, S.	
4	203	Ancy K. Kurian	Provisional
5	205	Sivankutty, K.	Provisional
6	209	Sethumadhavan, K.	
7	210	Cleenamma, C. P.	
8	211	Shyju, T. K.	
	and the second		

3

íe.

(1)	. (2)	(3)	(4)	
9	214	Reena Thomas		
10	215	Sakunthala, M. F	ζ.	
11	223	A. Madhavan		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
12	228	P. Muraleedharan	n .	
13	229	R. Resmi		Salar in
14	230	S. Santhosh Kun	nar.	

T. K. Jose,

Additional Chief Secretary to Government.

ír.