salgovilla.

Regn. No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 5-9-2012 with RNI

Reg. No. KL/TV(N)/634/2015-17

കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2018

> കേരള ഗ്സററ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

	തിരുവനന്തപുരം,	2018 Carro 17 17th May 2018	2 .
വാല്യം 7	വ്യാഴം Thiruvananthapuram,	<mark>1193 ഇ</mark> ອດນວ 3 3rd Idavam 1193	ທາກມູໄດ້ No. } 1307
Vol. VII	Thursday	1940 വൈശാഖം 27 27th Vaisakha 1940	NU. J

LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. E22-123/2013/CE/LSGD/Vol. VII.

16th May; 2018.

The following is the Select List of Senior Superintendents from the post of Junior Superintendents in Local Self Government Department for the year 2018, on the basis of the recommendation of Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 13-4-2018:

Select	LIST-201	8

Sl. No.	Rank No.	Name	Date of Birth
1	4	Santhosh, G.	2-4-1966
2	5	Sheelakumari, S.	. 28-5-1965

33/1913/2018/S-3.

The Select List 2014 of First Grade Overseer (Diploma Quota) for promotion to the post of Assistant Engineer in LSGD Engineering Wing, published as per Notification No. E22-123/2013/CE/LSGD/Vol. III dated 30-12-2014 is hereby modified by including Sri Biju, M. K. as Sl. No. '1a' above Sri Yesodharan, T. S. (Sl. No. 1) on the basis of the recommendation of DPC (L) held on 13-4-2018.

MODIFIED SELECT LIST-2014

DIPLOMA QUOTA

1a. Sri Biju, M. K.

1. Sri Yesodharan, T. S.

2. Sri Stephenson, D. (Provisional)

3. Sri Shine, P. R.

4. Sri Shahul Hameed, A. M.

5. Sri Binu, K.

6. Sri Saju, R.

7. Sri Manoj, K. G.

8. Smt. Sasikala, P. R.

9. Smt. Asha Raj, R.

The following is the Select List of First Grade Overseer as approved by Government for promotion to the post of Assistant Engineer (Diploma Quota and Certificate Quota) in Local Self Government Department for the year 2018:

SI. No.	Rank No.	Name	
		DIPLOMA QUOTA	
1	195	Prasad, V. S.	
2	205	Resmi, M. T.	
3	214	Roy Mathew	
4	223	Vijayakumari, R.	

SELECT LIST-2018

Sl. No.	Rank No.	Name	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	`
5	224	Jayasree, R.			
6	225	Humayoon Kabeer, T. V.			
7	226	Rajan, N. A.			
8	227	Muraleedharan, O.		·	
9	228	Moidu, P.			
10	229	Brejit, P. M. (Provisional)			
11	230	Shobha, S.		-	
12	231	Lissy, M.			
13	232	Dharmarajan, P.			
14	234	Ajayakumar, A. V.			
15	235	Najeeb, A.		<i>'</i> .	
16	-236	Muraleedharan, K.			
17	237	Shely, M. K.			
18	238	Anilkumar, A. M.			
19	239	Ganesan, K.			
20	242	Alias, T. U.			
21	-243	Suresh Kumar, J.			
22 ·	245	Biji, P. M.			
23	247	Saiju, O. B.	•		
24	· 248	Vidya, K. K.			
,		CERTIFICATE QUOTA			
1	AN II 39	Paulson, P. A.			
2	AN II 97	Sasidharan, C.			
3	AN II 128	Johny J. Bosco			
4	AN II 129	Mini, R.			
5	AN II 130	Lila Sandhya (Provisional)			

SI. No.	Rank No.	Name
6	AN II 132	Daisy, M. P.
7	AN II 135	Muneera Beevi, S.
´ 8	AN II 138	Chitralekha, G.
9	AN 11139	Surendra Babu, K. P.
10	AN II 140	Anitha, C. T.
11	AN II 141	Babu Kuttan Pillai, B.
12	AN II 142	Aravindan, N. T.
13	AN II 143	Siva Prasad, K.
14	AN II 144	Baburajan, N. D.
15	AN II 145	Asokan, B.
16	1 (New)	Sudheer, M. V.
17	'2 (New)	Prakasan, D.
18	3 (New)	Benny Thomas
19	4 (New)	Saraswathy, R.
20	5 (New)	Razif, M.
21	7 (New)	Madhusoodhanan, A. N.
22	8 (New)	Minimol, P. T.
23	9 (New)	Wincen, C. P.
24	10 (New)	Baby, B.
- 25	11 (New)	Madhusoodhanan Nair, R.
26	12 (New)	Ambika, V. K.
27	14 (New)	Varghese Joseph

P. R. SAJIKUMAR,

Chief Engineer,

Local Self Government Department and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower).

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2018.