<u>Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.</u> (Present : P.R.Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD –Promotion of Draughtsman/Overseer Grade II (Civil) as Draughtsman Grade I (Civil) – orders issued - reg
Ref:- 1) GO(P) 272/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007
2) Order E3/9000/09/CE/LSGD dated 05.03.2012 and 07.08.2012

ORDER NO.E9/7101/12/CE/LSGD DATED : 24.09.2012

The Senior most Draughtsman/Overseers Grade II of this Department are promoted provisionally as Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist under Rule 31 A of the General Rules of KS&SSR 1958 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the list appended, against the existing vacancies of Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist.

Sl.No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
1	K.C.Kuttan	Manjery Municipality
	Manjery Municipality	
2	Sudheer.M.V	Koothuparamba GP,
	Koothuparamba BP,	Koothuparamba BP, Kannur
	Kannur	
3	Prakasan.D	Kulanada/Mezhuveli GP
	Mallappally BP,	Pandalam BP Pathanamthitta
	Pathanamthitta	
4	Benny Thomas	Chakkupallam/Ayappankovil
	Malampuzha BP, Palakkad	GP Kattappana BP, Idukki
5	Saraswathy.R	Elapully GP Chittoor BP,
	Malampuzha BP, Palakkad	Palakkad
6	Razif.M	Thenmala/Aryankavu GP
	Nedumpana GP,	Anchal BP, Kollam
	Mukhathala BP, Kollam	
7	Lillykutty.K.M	Arookutty/Perumpalam GP
	Chambakkulam GP	Thykkattussery BP Alappuzha
	Champakkulam BP,	
	Alappuzha	
8	Madusoodhanan.A.N	Kottathara/Vengappally GP
	Panamaram BP Wayanad	Kalpetta BP Wayanad
9	Minimol.P.T	Amballoor/Edakkattuvayal GP
	Udyamperoor GP	Mulanthuruthy BP, Ernakulam
	Ernakulam	
10	Wincent.C.P	Muthedam/Edakkara GP
	Madakkathara GP Thrissur	Nilamboor BP Malappuram
11	Baby.B	Pala Municipality
	Muthukulam BP Alappuzha	
12	Madhusoodhanan Nair.R	Meenachal/Kozhuvanal GP
	Vikom BP Kottayam	Lalam BP Kottayam

- 1

13	Ambika.V.K Wadakkanchery BP	Chowannur/Kadangod GP Thrissur
	Thrissur	Inrissur
14	Abdul Rahiman.E	Pulpetta GP Areecodu BP
	Thiruveli GP Wandoor BP	Malappuram
	Malappuram ,	
15	Vargheese Joseph	Peruvamthanam/Kokkayar GP
	Azhutha/Peerumedu BP	Azhutha/Peerumedu BP Idukki
	Idukki	
16	Jaimon.K.R	Munnar/Edamalakudy GP
	Paingottur GP	Devikulam BP, Idukki
	Kothamangalam BP	
	Ernakulam	
17		
17 •	Sureshkumar.C.V	Aralam GP Iritty BP, Kannur
	Pattiyam GP	
18	Koothuparamba BP Kannur	Ranni/Perunad – Chittar GP
10	Appukuttan.E.R Chirayinkeezhu BP,	Chittar BP, Pathanamthitta
	Thiruvananthapuram	
19	Sasidharan.K.B	Mavelikkara Municipality
• /	District Panchayath,	
	Alappuzha	
20	Shibu.K.A	Mundakkayam GP
	Veliyannoor GP Uzhavoor	Kanjirappally BP Kottayam
	BP Kottayam	
21	Biju.P.S	Vallikkunnam GP
	Thiruvananthapuram	Bharanikkavu BP Alappuzha
	Corporation	
22	Lola.C.S	Thiruvananthapuram
	South Paravoor	Corporation
	Municipality	
23	Muhammed.K.Karuvachal	Thiruvampady GP Koduvally
	Omassery GP Koduvally	BP, Kozhikode
24	BP, Kozhikode Shibu.M.S	Thiroor Municipality
∠ 4	Anchal GP Anchal BP,	Thiroor Municipality
	Kollam	
25	Eldose.T.P	Marayoor/Kanthalloor GP
	Vadavukode BP,	Devikulam BP, Idukki
	Ernakulam	
26	Letha.E.L	Neelamperoor/Veliyanadu GP
	Thiruvandoor/Pandanad GP	Veliyanadu BP, Alappuzha
	Chengannur BP, Alappuzha	
		Alappuzha Municipality
27	Shaji.B.S	1 Mappuzna Munorpanty
27	Shaji.B.S Chenkal GP Parasala BP	
27	-	
27	Chenkal GP Parasala BP	
27	Chenkal GP Parasala BP	

.

28	Alaxandar.A	Kadampanad GP Parokodu BP
	Erathu GP Parakodu BP	Pathanamthitta
	Pathanamthitta	
29	Girishkumar.T	Nannambra GP Thirurangadi
<i>,</i>	Elamkulam GP	BP, Malappuram
	Perinthalmanna BP	······································
	Malappuram	
30	Sunilkumar.P	Pathanamthitta Municipality
50	Kallara/Pangodu GP	
	Thiruvananthapuram	
	Manzoor.A.S	Ezhumattoor GP Koipuram
31		-
	Perinadu GP, Kollam	BP, Pathanamthitta
32 •	Jayaraj.V.K	Vettom GP Thiroor BP
	Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam	Malappuram
33	Singh Russel A.R	North Paravoor Municipality
	Kochi Corporation	
34	Rajendran.S	Nedumkandam BP Idukki
	Kundara GP, Chittumala BP	
	Kollam	
35	Jayasree.P	Thrissur Corporation
	Vellangallur GP, Thrissur	
36	Salim.K.H	Uzhavoor BP, Kottayam
	Pathiyoor GP Muthukulam	
	BP Alappuzha	
37	Binee.J.C	Cheruthana GP Harippad BP,
57	Mannar GP Mavelikkara	Alappuzha
	BP Alappuzha	1 Happuzzia
38	Shihabudeen.K	Ayyampuzha/Malayattoor-
30	Vettikavala BP, Kollam	Neelaswaram GP Ankamali
	vettikavata DI, Kollalli	BP, Ernakulam
20	TTomore A	Kottayam Municipality
39	Honey.A	Konayam wumorpanty
	Thrikkadavoor GP	
	Chittumala BPm Kollam	
40	Anilkumar.M	Changanassery Municipality
	Parasala BP,	
	Thiruvananthapuram	
41	Uthaman.K	Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam
	Muthukulam BP,	
	Alappuzha	
42	Shijukumar.C.S	Kottur/Kooranchunde GP
	Kunnathukal GP	Balussery BP, Kozhikode
	Perumkadavila BP	-
	Thiruvananthapuram	
	T	

3

.

43	Rajan.G Kollam Corporation	Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram
44	John Paul Varapetty GP Kothamangalam BP Ernakulam	Devikulam BP, Idukki
45	Jayaprakash.R Poonjar/Thekekara GP Kottayam	Melukavu/Munilavu GP Erattupettah BP, Kottayam
46	Sureshkumar.B.M Anchal BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Changanassery Municipality
47	Abdulkareen Palapatta Malappuram Municipality	Ponnani Municipality
48	Sudhir Nath.K.C Kizhakoth Madavoor, Kozhikode	Thikkody GP Melady BP, Kozhikode
49	Baburaj.P.R Ayavana/Avoli GP, Ernakulam	Sreekrishnapuram/Pukottukavu GP Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad
50	Sanakan.S District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapauram	Thalassery Municipality
51	Laila.B Kanjiramkulam GP, Thiruvananthapuram	Venmani/Ala GP Chengannur BP, Alappuzha
52	Gopalam.T.A Ettumanoor GP, Kottayam	Ramapuram GP Uzhavoor BP, Kottayam
53	Sunikumar.M.R Thycattussery BP, Alappuzha	Vazhoor GP Vazhoor BP Kottayam
54	Santhosh.C.G Piravam Gp Ernakulam	Maradu Municipality Ernakulam
55	Shibukumar NK VazhoorGP Kottayam	Udumpannoor GP Elamdesam BP Idukki
56	Mani N Ithikara BP Kollam	Amarambalam GP, Kalikavu BP Malappuram
57	Manikandan.K Muthalamada GP Palakkad	Thiruvegapra GP Pattambi BP, Palakkad
58	Sojan.M.P Thuravoor/Manjapra GP Ernakulam	Punnayoor GP Chavakkad BP Thrissur
59	Biju.V.K Elamdesam BP Idukki	Thodupuzha Municipality

60	Muhsin Munawar P	Kulakalloor/Vilayoor GP
	Kongad GP, Palakkad	Pattambi BP, Palakkad
61	Karunakaran.C.G	Kuthattukulam GP Pambakuda
	Moovattupuzha GP,	BP Ernakulam
	Ernakulam	
62	Haji Prasad.B /	Krishnapuram/Devikulangara
	Krishnapuram BP,	GP Alappuzha
	Alappuzha	
63	Jayaprakash.P	Kottayam Municipality
	Adoor Municipality,	
	Kollam	
64	Upendran.N.V	Pallikara GP Kanhangad BP
	Uduma GP	Kasaragod
•	Kasaragod	
65	Lissy.P.C	Okkal/Mudakkuzha GP
	Chengamanad GP	Koovappady BP Ernakulam
	Parakadavu BP, Ernakulam	
66	Prabha.D	Vilavoorkal GP Nemom BP
	Anavoor/Panavoor GP,	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	4
67	Anilkumar.J	Mulakkuzha GP Chengannoor
	Adhichanalloor GP, Kollam	BP Alappuzha
68	Sajimon.T.J	Kannur Municipality
	Nanniyode GP,	
	Thiruvananthapuram	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
69	Thajunnisa Beevi.M	North Paravoor Municipality
	Cochin Corporation, Kochi	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
70	Sarah Jasmine.S	Ottasekaramangalam GP
	Kochi Corporation	Perumkadavila BP,
		Thiruvananthapuram
71	Prasannakumar.V	Vanimel/Valayam GP
	Kainakari GP, Alappuzha	Thooneri BP, Kozhikode
72	Benedict.V.J	Eraviperoor/Puramattom GP
	Cherthala South Alappuzha	Koippuram BP Pathanamthitta

As per Rule 5(5) 2 and 3 of Special Rule cited Ist, the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty with in a continues period of 2 years from the date of joining duty. This fact may also noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

The details of promotion is available in the website <u>www.celsgd.com</u>. The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief / joining.

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order issued. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due course.

CHIEF ENGINEER

То

Individual (Through website)

Copy to