PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present P.R. Saji Kumar)

Sub:- LSGD- Estt- First Grade Draftsman/Overseer- Promotion as Assistant Engineer (Civil) –Orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O.(P) No. 271/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007. 2. Notification No. E11-10950/2010/CE/LSGD dated 23.07.2012.

ORDER No. E3-9000/09/CE/LSGD Dated 07.08.2012

The select list for promotion of the following First Grade Overseers to the post of

Assistant Engineers for the year 2012 was notified vide reference cited 2nd.

In the above circumstances they are hereby provisionally promoted as Assistant

Engineers by transfer and posted to the stations noted against their names:-

A. DIPLOMA QUOTA

Sl. No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Hassan Bashir. C.S Thrissur Corporation	Perumbavoor Municipality.
2	A.V. Antu Mala/Annamanada GP, Mala BP, Thrissur	Vazhayoor GP, Kondotti BP, Malappuram
3	Ramesan Kuruvattil Nileswaram BP, Kasaragod	Thrikkaripur GP, Neeleswaram BP, Kasaragod
4	Rosily Thomas Uzhavoor BP, Kottayam	Thalayolaparambu/Kallara GP, Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam
5	Mohanan. P.V. Edakkad BP, Kannur	Elayavoor GP, Edakkad BP, Kannur

6	Munavar. K District Panchayat, Wayanad	Padinjarethara/Thariyod GP, Kalpetta BP, Wayanad
7	Siji Mathai Karumalloor/Kadungallur GP, Alangad BP, Ernakulam	Thanoor GP, Thanoor BP, Malappuram
8	Ajayakumar. P.K. Kodakara BP, Thrissur	Thirunavaya GP, Tiroor BP, Malappuram.
9	Lali. K.G. Koothattukulam/Palakkuzha GP, Pambakkuda BP, Ernakulam.	Pallivasal/Bysonvalley GP, Adimaly BP, Idukki.
10	Cicy Antony Ettumannoor BP, Kottayam.	Melukavu/Moonilavu GP, Erattupettah BP, Kottayam
11	Ullasan. C.P. District Panchayat, Kannur.	Morkery/Panoor GP, Panoor BP, Kannur
12	Iqubal. P.A Mathilakam BP, Thrissur	Kaippamangalam GP, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur
13	Ramesh. M District Panchayat, Palakkad	Pallasana GP, Nenmara BP, Palakkad.
14	Reghu. P Cheriyanad/Ala GP, Chengannur BP, Alappuzha	Wandoor GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram.
15	Rajappan. P.G Eriyad GP, Mathilakam BP, Thrissur	Chelmbra GP, Kondotti BP. Malappuram
16	Sajeevan. K.C. Palakkad Municipality.	Cherppulasseri/Vellinezhi GP, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad.
17	Saraswathy. V.S. Cherppu/Paralam GP, Cherppu BP, Thrissur.	Vallachira GP, Cherppu BP, Thrissur.

18	Pradeep Kumar. N Manjeri Municipality, Malappuram.	Urngattiri GP, Areekkode BP, Malappuram.
19	Sarada. N.R Maradu Municipality.	Vadakkanchery GP, Alathoor BP, Palakkad.
20	Manoj Kumar. M Chemancheri/Chengottukavu GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Ramanattukara GP, Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode
21	Sunila. N.S Edamulakkal/Anchal GP, Anchal BP, Kollam	Ongallur GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad
22	Ditto Das. M Kadangodu/Veloor GP, Chowannur BP, Thrissur	Kizhakkoth/Madavoor GP, Koduvally BP, Kozhikkode.
23	Ruby Mark Edezhath Koratty GP, Chalakkudy BP, Thrissur	Kattoor GP, Irinjalakkuda BP, Thrissur
24	Prakasan. C.S. Vallachira/Avinissery GP, Cherppu BP, Thrissur	Thiruvalloor GP, Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode.
25	Sudhakaran. K.K. Angamaly BP, Ernakulam.	Nochad/Kayanna GP, Perambra BP, Kozhikkode
26	Jayanirmala. B Elappulli/Polppuli GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad	Kozhinjampara GP, Chittoor BP, Palakkad
27	Viswanadhan. M.N. Enmakaje/Puthige GP, Manjesawaram BP, Kasaragod	Kumbadje/Beloor GP, Karadukka BP, Kasaragod
28	Krishna Kumar. K.P. Malampuzha BP, Palakkad	Mankara GP, Palakkad BP, Palakkad

29	Pradeep Kumar. N.K. Amboori/Ottasekharamangalam GP, Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram.	Moodady/Arikkulam GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode
30	Grace Chackochan. T Kuttoor/Nedumpuram GP, Pulikkeezh BP, Pathanamthitta.	Cherukole GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta
31	Jayaprakash. P.N. Vazhoor/Kangazha GP Vazhoor BP, Kottayam.	Ayanchery GP, Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode.
32	Sugathan. P.R. Idukki BP, Idukki.	Vazhathope GP, Idukki BP, Idukki
33	Shina. M.G Thrissur Corporation.	Thanniyam GP, Anthikkad BP, Thrissur
34	Ashok Kumar. K.A Thrissur Corporation	Chekkyad/Thooneri GP, Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode.
35	Jayaraj. P Mattannur Municipality, Kannur	Badiyadka GP, Kasaragod BP, Kasaragod.
36	Iwin Godwin D'slia Athirappally/Pariyaram GP, Chalakkudy BP, Thrissur.	Koppam GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad.
37	Velayudhan. V.R. Edappal/Kalady GP, Edappal BP, Malappuram	Thavanoor/Kalady GP, Ponnani BP, Malappuram

B.	CERTIFICATE
----	-------------

Sl. No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Babu. K Kasaragod Municipality	Kodom Belur GP, Parappa BP, Kasaragod
2	Shylaja. R. Changanassery Municipality, Kottayam	Vellavoor/Kangazha GP, Vazhoor BP, Kottayam
3	Sreedharan. K. Varkala BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Kumarakam GP, Ettumannoor BP, Kottayam
4	Sreedevi. M.G. Mala BP, Thrissur	Puthenchira GP, Vellangalloor BP, Thrissur
5	Sachidanandan. P Guruvayoor Municipality, Thrissur	Kottakkal Municipality, Malappuram.
6	Susupalan. C Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Palakkad Municipality, Palakkad.
7	Purushothaman. P.K. Aluva Municipality, Ernakulam.	Puthenvelikkara/Kunnukara GP, Parakkadavu BP, Ernakulam.
8	Ramachandra Panicker. V.N. Neelamperoor/Veliyanad GP, Veliyanad BP, Alappuzha	Chambakkulam GP, Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha
9	Suhasini. P Arookukutty/Perumbalam GP Thycattussery BP, Alappuzha	Aryad GP, Aryad BP, Alappuzha
10	Ammnikutty. T.C. Thiruvalla Municipality, Pathanamthitta.	Kallooppara GP, Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta.

	Thulaseedharan. C.G.	Chalavara/Ananganadi GP,
11	Velinalloor/Elamad GP,	Ottappalam BP, Palakkad
	Chadayamangalam BP, Kollam	
12	Mathew. P.T PIU, Kollam	Kodanthuruthu/Kuthiyathodu GP, Pattanakkad BP, Alappuzha
13	Sreevalsan. S Kalliyoor/Balaramapuram GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram.	Eraviperoor/Puramattom GP, Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta
14	Sathyadas. S Thodupuzha Municipality, Idukki.	Vannapuram GP, Elamdesam BP, Idukki.
15	Devasia. V.M. Melukavu/Moonilavu GP, Erattupettah BP, Kottayam	Poonjar-Thekkekkara/Poonjar GP, Erattupettah BP, Kottayam
16	Ramesh. T.P Thrissur Corporation	Kodungalloor Municipality, Thrissur.
17	Krishnan Potty. G Punnapra North/South GP,Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha	Kainakari/Nedumudi GP, Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha.
18	Baburaj. K.V District Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Punnapra South/North GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha
19	Sobha Kumari. R Thiruvananthapuram Corporation.	Kottayam Municipality.

The promotees will be on probation for a period of two years on duty within a continuous period of three years from the date of joining duty. During the probation period he/she should pass obligatory tests Viz Account Test (Lower), Kerala Public Works Department Tests and Kerala Public Works Department Manual Test for completing the probation in the

category of Assistant Engineer. They are directed to submit their service books to the Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur after recording the joining in the posted stations for verification of services.

The details of promotion is available in website "<u>www.celsgd.com</u>". The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief/joining. The promotees are posted in the Institutions where the implementation of works are suffering much due to the absence of Assistant Engineers. Hence all controlling officers concerned are directed to relieve the promotees immediately so as to enable them to join forthwith. The date of joining may be reported in due-course. The relief/joining of promotees are subject to code of conduct for elections to local self Government Institutions.

Chief Engineer.

То

The Individuals (Through Website).

Copy to :-

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.

Copy through website to :-

- 1. The Mayor/Chairman/Chairpersons of all Corporations/Municipalities.
- 2. The Presidents of all Grama Panchayats.
- 3. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South/North Circle, Tvpm/Kozhikkode.
- 4. All Secretaries of Municipalities/Corporations.
- 5. All Municipal/Corporation Engineers.
- 6. All Executive Engineers, LSGD District Panchayats/PIU.
- 7. All Assistant Executive Engineers concerned.
- 8. All Assistant Engineers concerned.
- 9. Spare/Stock file.