PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM Present: P.R. Saji Kumar

1

39/Est/2018

Sub:- LSGD - Assistant Engineers- Transferred and posted/Reposted- orders issued.

Read:- Request/Administrative convenience

ORDER No. E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD Dated, 03/01/2018

The following Assistant Engineers are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on Request/Administrative convenience of this Department.

SI.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Reposting
1	Blazie Mary B Vazhakkad GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram	Mukhathala BP, Kollam on request
2	Sanju P Nair Thiruvali GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram	Karakulam GP, Nedumangad BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
3	Sunil S District Panchayath, Wayanad	Chenkal GP, Parassala BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
4	Febeena H Chokkad GP, Kalikavu BP, Malappuram	South Paravoor Municipality, Kollam on request
5	Seena T.J Pirayiri GP, Palakkad BP, Palakkad	Melila GP, Vettikavala BP, Kollam on request
6	Sreedeivi A R Melattoor/Vettathur GP, Perinthalamanna BP, Malappuram	Nayarambalam / Njarakkal GP, Vypin BP, Ernakulam On Administrative Convenience
7	Rafeek M Parappanangadi Municipality, Malappuram	Adoor Municipality, Pathanamthitta on request
8	Anilkumar B S Thannithode GP, Konni BP, Pathanamthitta	Malayinkeezhu GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
9	Saritha Bharagavan Muthukulam/Kandalloor GP, Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha	Mainagappally GP, Sasthamkotta BP, Kollam on request
10	Leelakumari S Mainagappally GP, Sasthamkotta BP, Kollam	Kulasekharapuram GP, Oachira BP, Kollam on administrative convenience
11	Praseetha K K P Cherupuzha GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur	Ramanthali/Kunhimangalam GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur on request
12	Ratheesh Kumar H Erattupetta Mnicipality, Kottayam	Kunnathukal GP, Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
13	Rajamoni N Kunnathukal GP, Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Pallippad GP, Harippad BP, Alappuzha on administrative convenience

	Jiji J	Nooranadu GP, Bharanikkavu BP,
14	Ambalappuzha North GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha	Alappuzha on request
15	Shanavas S Koodaly/Keezhaloor GP, Iritty BP, Kannu	Ambalappuzha North GP, Ambalappuzha
16	Serene V G Kadanad/Bharananganam GP, Lalam BP,	r BP, Alappuzha on request Chembu/Maravanthuruthu GP, Vikkom
	Kottayam Greeshma G	BP, Kottayam on request
17	Chembu/Maravanthuruthu GP, Vikkom BI Kottayam	Kadanad/Bharananganam GP, Lalam BP, Kottayam on request
18	Sreevidya S Karimpuzha GP, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad	Ambalappara GP, Ottappalam BP, Palakkad on request
19	Binil Kumar S S Udayagiri GP, Thaliparambu BP, Kannur	Pandalam Municipality, Pathanamthitta on administrative convenience
20	Ummer K Malappuram Municipality	Parappanangadi Municipality, Malappuram on administrative
21	Mirash A	convenience Nilambur BP, Malappuram on
	Nilambur Municipality, Malappuram Mohammed Ali P	administrative convenience
22	Thrikkalangode GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram	Nilambur Municipality, Malappuram on administrative convenience
23	Ali Faisal K T Nilambur BP, Malappuram	Thrikkalangode GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram on administrative
		convenience
24	Jumailath V V Kozhikkode Corporation	Thrippangode GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram on administrative
25	Sinu N Thirur BP, Malappuram	convenience Mangalam GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram
26	Sunil Kumar K	on administrative convenience Muthuthala GP, Pattampi BP, Palakkad
27	Parappa BP, Kasaragod Seena G R	on request Cherthala Municipality, Alappuzha on
28	Pattanakkad BP, AlappuzhaAjithkumar Y	administrative convenience
	Cherthala Municipality, Alappuzha	Mannamchery GP, Aryad BP, Alappuzha on administrative convenience
29	Priyamma Philip Mannamchery GP, Aryad BP, Alappuzha	Pattanakkad BP, Alappuzha on administrative convenience
30	Krishnakumar P Vandanmedu GP, Kattappana BP, Idukki	Nedumangad Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram on administrative
		convenience
31	Mohammad Anzar P K Chunkathara GP, Nilambur BP,	Kavanoor GP, Areacode BP,
	Malappuram	Malappuram on administrative
32	Sugathan P R	convenience
	Lalom BP, Kottayam	Adimaly GP, Adimaly BP, Idukki on administrative convenience
33	Jyothiraj P S	Chavakkad BP, Thrissur on
]	Edappal GP, Ponnani BP, Malappuram	administrative convenience

	Nisha M B	Panavally / Thykkattussery GP,
34	Vakathanam GP, Madappally BP,	Thykkattussery BP, Alappuzha
	Kottayam	on request
35	Keerthi Madhav S	Vakathanam GP, Madappally BP,
	Agali GP, Attappady BP, Palakkad	Kottayam on request
36	Shehana C A	Koovappady GP
	Naduvannoor GP, Balussery BP,	Koovappady BP
	Kozhikkode	Ernakulam on request
37	Ceeba N	Chittumala BP, Kollam on request
	Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	
38	Aswathy Vasudevan	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation till
	Karimanoor / Kodikkulam GP	Smt. Geethu Prasanth rejoin after
	Elamdesam BP, Idukki	maternity leave

The Controlling Officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.

*Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

То

· Said and the second second

The Individuals (Through Website)

//Approved for issue//

Senior Superintendent (in full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

Copy to: -

Sal.

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.

- 2. The Superintending Engineers of all Corporations/South Circle/ North Circle
- 3. The Executive Engineer, District Panchayath, concerned
- 4. The controlling Officers of all Municipalities, concerned
- 5. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division, concerned
- 6. Stock file/Spare.

3