## **OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM**

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

The following Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Assistant Engineers STP-723 proposed to be conducted from 27<sup>th</sup> November, 2017 to 29<sup>th</sup> November, 2017 at IMG, Thiruvananthapuram.

No	Name	Designation	Office Address	Phone No.
1.	Akhil Hari	Asst. Engineer	Fort Zonal, TVPM Corporation	94968 19039
2.	Sruthi M L	Asst. Engineer	Main Office, TVPM Corporation	94967 47933
3.	Jyostna V S	Asst. Engineer	Nemom Zonal, TVPM Corporation	96452 32024
4.	Rajeev K S	Asst. Engineer	Vizhinjam Zonal, TVPM Corporation	98460 76999
5.	Sindhu O	Asst. Engineer	Karunagappally Municipality	94953 30162
6.	Ratheesh Kumar H	Asst. Engineer		94475 67196
7.	Aswathy S Prasad	Asst. Engineer	Cherunniyoor GP, TVPM	86066 42666
8.	Sheela Kumari T M	Asst. Engineer	Poovar / Thirupuram GP, TVPM	94007 31621
9.	Vinu Raj D	Asst. Engineer	Chemmaruthi GP, TVPM	85898 30257
10.	Sandhya S	Asst. Engineer	Vellanad BP, TVPM	94957 19188
11.	Sreedevi V S	Asst. Engineer	Vithura GP, TVPM	99461 14240
12.	Bindhu J L	Asst. Engineer	Balaramapuram GP, TVPM	99461 14240
13.	Nikhitha P	Asst. Engineer	Alappad / Clappana GP, KLM	94461 21900 94963 66233
14.	Salila S	Asst. Engineer	Oachira BP, KLM	
15.	Padmakumar P	Asst. Engineer	Thenmala / Aryankavu GP, KLM	94472 23055
16.	Sabitha S	Asst. Engineer	Chavara GP, KLM	94463 33450
17.	Suresh K G	Asst. Engineer	Vettikkavala GP, KLM	94479 57290
18.	Sunil Kumar V K	Asst. Engineer	Pavithreswaram GP, KLM	94461 03279
19.	Sooraj C J	Asst. Engineer	Erath GP, PTA	94972 28864
20.	Sunila N S	Asst. Engineer	Konni BP, PTA	96057 88202
21.	Anil Kumar	Asst. Engineer	Thannithodu GP, PTA	89211 29724
22.	Viji V	Asst. Engineer	Kumarapuram / Karuvatta GP, ALPY	94474 92607
23.	Sudhi Somarajan	Asst. Engineer	Pathiyoor GP, ALPY	94000 58805
24.	Jinu Aravind	Asst. Engineer	Arattupuzha GP, ALPY	94471 92562
25.	Santhi R S	Asst. Engineer	Palamel GP, ALPY	99467 91829
26.	Saj M	Asst. Engineer	Bharanikkavu GP, ALPY	94965 45539
27.	Anil D J	Asst. Engineer		97462 59112
28.	Arun Titty H O	Asst. Engineer	Mundakkayam GP, KTM	94473 89417
29.	Nibu Kurian	Asst. Engineer	Manimala / Koruthode GP, KTM	99477 31151
30.	Krishna Kumar	Asst. Engineer	Kuruvilangad / Kadaplamattom GP, KTM	94966 14977
		risst. Engineer	Vandanmedu GP, IDK	94955 45195

## ORDER No. E14-3358/2016/CE/LSGD Dated 20.11.2017

Waiting list

1.	Harikrishnan S	Asst. Engineer	Thiruvallam Zonal, TVPM Corporation	94473 36075
2.	Suresh Kumar V	Asst. Engineer	Attipra Zonal, TVPM Corporation	94962 08118
3.	Nisha Sukumaran	Asst. Engineer	Kallara GP, TVPM	80863 53144
4.	Jaseena M	Asst. Engineer	Thazhava GP, KLM	94471 71565
5.	Savitha V	Asst. Engineer	Thakkumbhagom / Neendakara GP, KLM	96050 17756
6.	Anitha S	Asst. Engineer	Kulakkada GP, KLM	94469 06313
7.	Haseena R H	Asst. Engineer	Thazhakkara GP, ALPY	94003 71792

The participants are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstances should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged. Participants who are eligible for TA should bring their latest salary slip for claiming the same.

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Jayachandran M.C, Assistant Engineer, O/o the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

AE Contact No. 96051 22216

hief Engineer

P 1771