## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD(EW) - Promotion of Lower Division Clerk to Senior Clerk - Orders issued - reg.

Ref:- GO(Rt) No. 1278/2014/LSGD, dated 24.05.2014.

## Order No. A1/1001/2013/CE/LSGD, dated 17.06.2014

As per Government Order under reference cited, Government accorded sanction for temporary promotion of LD Clerks attached with Engineering Wing under Rule 31 (a) (i) Part II KS & SSRs. Accordingly the following LD Clerks (List appended) of this Department who have successfully completed their probation period are provisionally promoted to UD Clerks subject to the following conditions.

- (1) The promotees have to acquire the requisite test (Department test) qualification within 24.05.2016.
- (2) Only optees can be promoted.
- (3) The provisional promotion can be given only to sanctioned vacant post.
- (4) The promotions are purely provisional and the incumbents will be reverted as and when the qualified hands become available for regular promotions.

The officers should verify that the incumbents have successfully completed the probation period. If any one of them found unqualified for promotion, the fact may be intimated to this office.

The drawing and disbursing officer concerned shall obtain an undertaking from the incumbents promoted to the effect that he / she agrees to refund in lump, any excess amount drawn on account of this promotion. The LD Clerks who have successfully completed their probation period and whose names are not included in the promotion list should submit their service within 7 days from the date of this order. If the promotion is found irregular or against the condition as laid down in GO cited, the same may be reviewed.

The officers concerned can download the order from the website www.celsgd.com

Sd/-Chief Engineer

То

Individuals (Through controlling officers)

Copy to :

- 1) The Superintending Engineers.....
- 2) The Executive Engineers.....
- 3) The Assistant Executive Engineers......
- 4) The Assistant Engineers.....
- 5) Spare / Stock File

//Forparded by order

Junior Superintendent (In Full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

PVR -

1. No	Name	Present Station
		LSGD Sub Division
1.	Vijayan. P	Nenmara Block
	· 1909 ·····	Palakkad
2		LSGD Section
		Sreenarayanapuram GP
	Shaji. K. A	Mathilakam Block
		Thrissur
3	Pramod. V. S Venugopal. P.R	LSGD Sub Division
		Ettumanoor BP
		Kottayam
		LSGD Sub Division
		Ambalapuzha BP,
4		Alappuzha
		LSGD Section,
	Suresh Kumar. C	Kadinamkulam GP
5		Pothencode BP,
~		Thiruvananthapuram
		LSGD Sub Division
	Rajeesh Kumar P K	Peravoor BP,
6		Kannur
		LSGD Division
7	Binu T J	Kollam
	Dind 1 5	LSGD Division
8	Suresh V S	
0		Wayanad LSGD Sub Divisin
	Balakrishnan K	
9		Thooneri BP
		Kozhikode
		LSGD Section
	Bhaskaran K	Panathady / Kallar GP
10		Parappa BP,
		Kasargod
	Dinesh Kumar B	LSGD Section
		Kattakkada GP
11		Vellanad BP
		Thiruvananthapuram
·	Abdul Rasheed V T	LSGD Section
		Sulthan Bathery GP
12		Sulthan Bathery BP
ļ		Wayanad
	Dileep Kumar P	LSGD Sub Division
10		Vazhakulam BP
13		Ernakulam
		LSGD Section
	Sheeja K	Elampalloor GP
14		Mukhathala BP
		Kollam
		LSGD Sub Division
		Mala Block
15	Joy Joseph Achandy	Thrissur
		11115501

		LSGD Section
16	6 Munna Jayan P J	Vellangalloor GP
		Vellangalloor BP
		Thrissur
		LSGD Sub Division
17	Sivakumar T R	Vaikom BP
		Kottayam
	Biju Manali	LSGD Section
18		Kanichar / Peravoor GP
10		Peravoor BP
_		Kannur
	Venkiteswaran Potty V	O/o the Chief Engineer
19		LSGD
		Thiruvananthapuram
	Praveen P	LSGD Sub Division
20		Malampuzha BP
		Palakkad
		LSGD Section
21	Thomas M M	Poothady GP
		Panamaram BP
		Wayanad
22	Shibu Kumar T K Kesavan P M	LSGD Sub Division
22		Manjeswaram BP
		Kasargod
		LSGD Sub Division
23		Sreekrishnapuram BP
		Palakkad
	Jojo M I	LSGD Section
24		Meloor GP
27		Chalakkudy BP
		Thrissur
		LSGD Section
0.5	Kamalaksha P	Delampady GP
25		Karadukka BP
		Kasargod
		LSGD Section
	Mohanan P	
26		Madayil / Mattool GP
		Kalyassery BP
		Kannur
	Bijomon A R	LSGD Section
27		Karumalloor GP
		Alangad BP
<u> </u>		Ernakulam
	Rafeek C H	LSGD Section
28		Pulpally GP
20		Panamaram BP
		Wayanad
		O/o the Chief Engieer
29	Pradeep Kumar P S	LSGD
	1	Thiruvananthapuram
		LSGD Sub Division
30	Abhilash K P	Chowannur BP
		Thrissur

31	Rajakumar P	LSGD Sub Division Ottappalam BP
		Palakkad
32	Velayudhan Manarakal	LSGD Divisin
		Malappuram
		LSGD Section Kalady GP
33	Prasanth Kumar E C	Ankamaly BP
		Ernakulam
		LSGD Division
34	Jithin A T	Ernakulam
		LSGD Section
25		Piravanthur GP
35	Ullas C R	Pathanapuram BP
		Kollam
		LSGD Sub Division
36	Justin P J	Aryad BP
		Alappuzha
		LSGD Section
37	Sindhu K	Kuzhalmannam GP
57		Kuzhalmannam BP
		Palakkad
		LSGD Section
38	Harikumar S	Pallichal GP
50		Nemom BP
		Thiruvananthapuram
	-	LSGD Sub Division
39	Pramesh C K	Panthalayani BP
		Kozhikode
40	Rajesh Kumar C	LSGD Division
		Kollam
		LSGD Section
41	Prakasan P P	Pilicode/Kayyoor-Cheemeni GP
		Neeleswaram BP
		Kasargod
		LSGD Section
42	Manoj Kumar K V	Ramanattukara GP
		Kozhikode BP Kozhikode
		LSGD Section West / East Eleri GP
43	Sreeja P R	
		Parappa BP Kasargod
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	LSGD Section
		Kinanoor - Karinthalam/ Kodom
44	Vinod Kumar T K	Belur GP
	Y HIVU IXUIIIAL E IX	Parappa BP
		Kasargod
		LSGD Section
		Pattazhy GP
45	Sajeendran Pillai S	Pathanapuram BP
		Kollam

46	Ganesan R K	LSGD Section Pannyannoor/ Peringalam GP Panoor BP Kannur	
47	Mariya Selvi S	LSGD Sub Division Perumkadavila BP Thiruvananthapuram	
48	Anoop V C	LSGD Sub Division Parakkadavu BP Ernakulam	
49	Rajesh A	LSGD Section Chemmanad GP Kasargod BP Kasargod	
50	Nizamudeen S	LSGD Section Krishnapuram/ Devikulangara GP Muthukulam BP Alappuzha	
51	Anil P K	O/o the Chief Engineer LSGD Thiruvananthapuram	
52	Shajan C C	LSGD Sub Division Alathoor BP Palakkad	

Sd/-Chief Engineer

//Forwarded by order//

yan

Junior Superintendent (In Full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

PIR -