<u>Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.</u> (Present : P.R.Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD –Promotion of Draughtsman/Overseer Grade II (Civil) as Draughtsman Grade I (Civil) – orders issued - reg

Ref:- 1) GO(P) 272/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007 2) Order E3/9000/09/CE/LSGD dated 21/06/2013, 20.01.2014

3) Circular No.E9/7101/12/CE/LSGD dated 27.11.2013

ORDER NO.E9/7101/12/CE/LSGD DATED : 30 .01.2014

The Senior most Draughtsman/Overseers Grade II of this Department are promoted provisionally as Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist under Rule 31 A of the General Rules of KS&SSR 1958 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the list appended, against the existing vacancies of Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist.

| SI.No | Name | Place of posting |
|-------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Venugopal.K.G | |
| | Muttam/Edavatty GP | Udumbannoor GP Elamdesam |
| | Thodupuzha BP Idukki | BP Iduki |
| 2 | Sreerekha.C | |
| | Sooranadu south GP | |
| | Sasthamkotta BP Kollam | Poothakulam GP Ithikara BP Kollam |
| 3 | Shanavas.V.A | Vazhakkad GP Kondotty BP |
| | Kozhikode Corporation | Malappuram |
| 4 | Janardhanan.K | ** |
| | Omassery GP Koduvally BP | Kizhakkoth/Madavoor GP Koduvally BP |
| | Kozhikode | Kozhikdoe |
| 5 | Premkumar.C | Cheranallur /Kadamakkudy GP |
| | Kochi Corporation | Edappally BP Ernakulam |
| 6 | Seena.M.S | , |
| | Kumaramangalam/Manakad GP | Muttaom/Edavatty GP Thodupuzha BP |
| | Thodupuzha BP Idukki | Idukki |
| 7 | Jyothiraj.K.S | |
| | South Paravoor Municipality | Panachikkad GP Pallam BP Kottayam |
| 8 | George.K.E | |
| | Pozhuthana/Vythiri GP Kalpetta | |
| | BP Wayanad | Kalpetta BP Wayanadu |
| 9 | Sathyaprakash.D | |
| | Yeroor/Alayamon GP Anchal | Pazhayakunnumel GP Kilimanoor BP |
| | BP Kollam | Thiruvananthapuram |
| 10 | Shylaja.S | |
| | Aluva Municipality | Aluva Municipality |
| 11 | Beena Rehuman | Bharanikkavu GP Bharanikkavu BP |
| | Kayamkulam Municipality | Alappuzha |
| 12 | Lekshmi.K | Kodamthuruth/Kuthiyathodu GP |
| | Bharanikkavu BP Alappuzha | Pattanakkadu BP Alappuzha |

7

2.

| 13 | Leela.V.K Pattambi BP Palakkad | Paruthoor GP Pattambi BP Palakkad |
|-----|---|-------------------------------------|
| 1.4 | | Parutioor OP Patianioi DP Palakkau |
| 14 | Suseela.J | |
| | Mavelikkara/Thekkekkara GP | Thazhakkara GP Mavelikkara BP |
| | Mavelikkara BP Alappuzha | Alappuzha |
| 15 | George.N.V | |
| | Edavaka GP Mananthavady BP | Ambalavayal GP Sulthanbethery BP |
| | Wayanadu | Wayanadu |
| 16 | Innocent Koodarapilly | |
| | Kochi Corporation | District panchayath Ernakulam |
| 17 | Sethumadhavan.E | |
| | Sreekrishnapuram BP Palakkad | Thrithala BP Palakkad |
| 18 | Usha.K.K | Nayarambalam/Njarakkal GP Vypin BF |
| | Kochi Corporation | Ernakulam |
| 19 | Sreenivasan.A.K | |
| | Paravoor BP Ernakulam | Vaikom Municipality |
| 20 | Annam.N.C | |
| -0 | Vengoor/Asamannoor GP | Koovappady GP Koovappady BP |
| | Koovappady BP Ernakulam | Ernakulam |
| 21 | Poul.K.J | Karumattoor/Pattuvam GP |
| 41 | Thalipparamba BP Kannur | Thalipparamba BP Kannur |
| 22 | Vilaskumar.C | Thanpparamoa DT Ramar |
| 22 | Eranholi/Newmahi GP | |
| | North Anna Carling and Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna | Mattennur Municipality |
| 22 | Thalassery BP Kannur | Mattannur Municipality |
| 23 | Somarajan.T | Mallow ally DD Dath arouth itta |
| 24 | Thiruvalla Municipality | Mallappally BP Pathanamthitta |
| 24 | Sanal.G.S | |
| | Parassala GP Parassala BP | X7 1 1 X 6 ' ' 1' |
| 0.5 | Thiruvananthapuram | Varkala Municipality |
| 25 | Prasad M.K | Naranganam GP Koippuram BP |
| - | Mallappally BP Pathanamthitta | Pathanamthitta |
| 26 | Paul C.K | |
| | Ayyamkunnam GP Iritty BP | |
| | Kannur | Kanhangad Municipality |
| 27 | Sanilkumar S | |
| | Punnapra North/South GP | |
| | Ambalapuzha BP Alappuzha | Ambalapuzha BP Alappuzha |
| 28 | Sureshan PV | |
| | Koothuparamba Municipality | Koothuparamba Municipality |
| 29 | Gopalakrishnan NS | |
| | Ambalapuzha South GP | Vayalar/Thuravoor GP Pattanakkad BP |
| | Ambalapuzha BP Alappuzha | Alappuzha |
| 30 | Krishnadas K | |
| 50 | Moorkkanadu GP Mankada BP | Puzhakkattily/Makaraparambu GP |
| | Malappuram | Mankada BP Malappuram |
| 31 | Rajan A | |
| 51 | Pallikkunnu GP Kannur BP | |
| | Kannur | Kannur Municipality |
| | Ixamitui | Kannul Municipanty |

| 32 | Babumon T Thottam | |
|----|----------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| | Arakkuzha/Marady GP | Ayavana/Avoli GP Moovattupuzha BP |
| | Moovattupuzha BP Ernakulam | Ernakulam |
| 33 | Raghavan PV | • |
| | Chengalai GP Thalipparamba | Karumattoor/Puramattom GP |
| | BP Kannur | Thaliparamba BP Kannur |

As per Rule 5(5) 2 and 3 of Special Rule cited Ist, the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty with in a continues period of 2 years from the date of joining duty. This fact may also noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

The details of promotion is available in the website <u>www.celsgd.com</u>. The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief / joining.

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order issued. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due course.

CHIEF ENGINEER

10

9_

То

Individual (Through website) Copy to

1) The Superintending Engineer

2) The Executive Engineer, LSGD DP

3) The Corporation Engineer/Municipal Engineer

4) The Asst.Exe.Engineer