<u>Proceedings of the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.</u> (Present : P.R.Sajikumar) Sub:- Estt - LSGD –Promotion of Draughtsman/Overseer Grade II (Civil) as Draughtsman Grade I (Civil) – orders issued - reg Ref:- 1) GO(P) 272/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007 2) Order E3/9000/09/CE/LSGD dated 21/06/2013

3) Circular No.E9/7101/12/CE/LSGD dated 26.06.2013

ORDER NO.E9/7101/12/CE/LSGD DATED : 02.08.2013

The Senior most Draughtsman/Overseers Grade II of this Department are promoted provisionally as Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist under Rule 31 A of the General Rules of KS&SSR 1958 and posted to the offices noted against their names in the list appended, against the existing vacancies of Draughtsman/Overseers Grade Ist.

| SI.No | Name | Place of posting |
|-------|----------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Jagannivasan.V | Tanur BP, Malappuram |
| | Malappuram Municipality | |
| 2 | A.Shajahan | Venmani/Ala GP Chengannur BP |
| | Kanjikuzhy BP Alappuzha | Alappuzha |
| 3 | Babu.P.T | Ramapuram GP, Uzhavoor BP, |
| | Uzhavoor BP Kottayam | Kottayam |
| 4 | Kunjukutty.E.K | Aluva Municipality |
| | Angamali Municipality | |
| 5 | Murali.A | Pattazhi/Pattazhi-Vadakkekara GP |
| | Yeroor GP Anchal BP Kollam | Pathanapuram BP Kollam |
| 6 | Jose M.D | Edapally BP, Ernakulam |
| | Ayyampuzha/Malayatoor- | |
| | Neelaswaram GP Angamali | |
| | BP Ernakulam | |
| 7 | Subhadra.D | Kayamkulam Municipality |
| | Chavara BP Kollam | |
| 8 | Chandran Kakkeri | Valancheri GP Kuttippuram BP on |
| | Valancheri GP Kuttippuram | compassionate ground (PH) |
| | BP Malappuram | |
| 9 | Vijayakrishnan.G | Pala Municipality |
| | Kottayam Municipality | |
| 10 | Ansari.T.A | Pathanamthitta Municipality |
| | Pramadam GP Ranni BP | × |
| | Pathanamthitta | |
| 11 | K.C.Remeeshkumar | Thalavoor GP Pathanapuram BP |
| | Chavara GP Chavara BP | Kollam |
| | Kollam | * |
| 12 | Roopesh.T | Kannur Municipality |
| | Chirakkal/Valapatanam GP | |
| | Kannur BP Kannur | |

| 13 8 | Suresh Gopi.K.S | Kochi Corporation | |
|--------------|-------------------------------------|----------------------------------|------------------|
| | Kochi Corporation | | |
| | Navas.P.A | North Paravoor Municipality | |
| (4) 1000 (4) | Thrikkakara Municipality | | |
| | Sudheer.B | Alappuzha Municipality | |
| | Varkala Municipality | 5 | |
| | Vinod.V.C | District Panchayath Pathanamthit | ta |
| (2) (2815) | Pathanamthitta Municipality | | |
| | Anilkumar.M.T | Payyannur Municipality | |
| | Karivellur/Peralam GP | | |
| | Payyannur BP Kannur | | |
| | Unnikrishna Pillai.K | Kottayam Municipality | |
| | Chengannur Municipality | | |
| | Jayakumar.K.N | Kochi Corporation | |
| | Thrippunithura Municipality | | |
| | | Kochi Corporation | No. 10 |
| | Ajayaghosh.T.A Kochi Corporation | | ¥ (|
| | Paul.T.C | Kodakara BP Thrissur | |
| | Chowannur BP Thrissur | Rodakara Dr Thilissu | |
| | | Pulimath GP Kilimanoor BP | |
| 1000 C | Sheela.S | Thiruvananthapuram | |
| | Vakkom/Anchuthengu GP | | |
| | Chirayinkeezhu BP | | |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | Thrissur Corporation | |
| | Shibu Joseph.C.P | | |
| | Irinjalakuda Municipality | Alamkode GP Perumpadappu BF | 0 |
| | Jayanandan.P.K | Malappuram | |
| | Guruvayoor Municipality | Cherthala Municipality | |
| | Janardhanan Nair.S | Chertinala Municipality | |
| | Nedumangadu Municipality | Vadakara Municipality | |
| | Rajan.K.V | Vadakara Municipality | 1 - N - 2 |
| | Vadakara Municipality | Ketterem Municipality | |
| | Vava Kunju.E | Kottayam Municipality | - 1 |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | | |
| | Corporation | Aluna Municipality | |
| | Gopakumar.G | Aluva Municipality | |
| | Kochi Corporation | Kuttippuram BP Malappuram | |
| | Shaji.K | Kullippulani DF Malappulani | |
| | Panthalayani BP Kozhikode | Keller Corporation | direction of the |
| - C - U | Biju.M.K | Kollam Corporation | |
| | Ramamangalam/Pambakuda | x (5) | · · |
| | GP Pambakuda BP | | |
| | Ernakulam | Kashi Corporation | E.s.s. |
| 31 | Suku.K | Kochi Corporation | |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | | |
| | Corporation | E Lathana OD Obernskelaulene DD | |
| 32 | Joseph.K.J | Edathuva GP Chambakulam BP | |
| | Ayyappankovil GP | Alappuzha | N |
| | Kattappana BP Idukki | | |

9

** 1

A -

| 33 | Shafeek.A | Thiruvananthapuram Corporation |
|----|-------------------------|--------------------------------|
| | Thiruvananthapuram | |
| | Corporation | |
| 34 | Narayanan.K.V | Parappa BP Kasargod |
| | Neelaswaram BP Kasargod | |
| 35 | Jalaja Kumar.Y | Varkala Municipality |
| | Pampady/Meenadam GP | |
| | Pampady BP Kottayam | 2 |
| 36 | Vijayakumar.V.S | Varkala BP Thiruvananthapuram |
| | Perumkadavila BP | |
| | Thiruvananthapuram | |
| 37 | Bony.S | Kalamassery Municipality |
| | Kochi Corporation | * |

As per Rule 5(5) 2 and 3 of Special Rule cited Ist, the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty with in a continues period of 2 years from the date of joining duty. This fact may also noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

Individuals namely Smt.Sheela.S (Rank No.292), Sri.Ajithkumar.K, (Rank No.300), Sri.Basheer.A.K (Rank No.304) and Polson.P.K (Rank No.309) were not considered for promotion, since they were not submitted the copy of the order of declaration of probation in the right time.

The details of promotion is available in the website <u>www.celsgd.com</u>. The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief / joining.

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order issued. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due course.

The Superintending Engineer
The Executive Engineer, LSGD DP

4) The Asst.Exe.Engineer5) The Assistant Engineer

3) The Corporation Engineer/Municipal Engineer

2

CHIEF ENGINEER

То

Individual (Through website)

4) Spare/Stock

Copy to