PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present : P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD - General Transfer 2014 - Clerks - Transferred and posted - orders issued:-

Read:- Administrative convenience / requests

ORDER No. A1-3310/2014/CE/LSGD Dated 06.06.2014

The Clerks listed in the Annexure I are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on the administrative convenience of the Department/requests.

The details of the transfer order is available in the official website of the Chief Engineer, LSGD ie, "www.celsgd.com". The controlling officers concerned / officers concerned can download the transfer order from the website for relieving / joining. The Clerks who are transferred based on their requests shall be relieved first. The date of relief / joining may be reported in due-course.

Sd/-Chief Engineer

То

The Individuals (Through Website)

Copy to :

- 1. The Superintending officers of all Corporations / LSGD North Circle / South Circle
- 2. The Executive Engineer, LSGD, Division, District Panchayath......
- 3. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division.....
- 4. Stock file / Spare

//Forwarded by order,//

Executive Engineer

PVR/-

Sl No.	Presesent Station	New station
	CLERK	
	Binu T J	
1	LSGD Section,	LSGD Division
	Thrikkaruva / Panayam GP	Kollam
	Chittumala BP, Kollam	
2	Satheesh P K	
	LSGD Section	LSGD Sub Division
	Mogral / Puthur GP, Ksargod BP	Kannur
	Kasargod	
3	Siju Thomas	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Kalpetta BP,
	Panamaram BP, Wayanad	Wayanad
	Sunil D Prasad	LSGD Sub Division
4	LSGD Sub Division	Mananathavadi BP,
	Kalpetta BP, Wayanad	Wayanad
5	Supriya K	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Section	Panamaram BP,
	Mananthavadi BP, Wayanad	Wayanad
	Rajesh Kumar C	LSGD Division
6	CE's office	Kollam
	Thiruvananthapuram	
7	Joy Joseph	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Kothamangalam BP
	Moovattupuzha BP	Ernakulam
	Ernakulam	
8	Babu V	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Section	Kanhangad BP
	Padanna GP, Neeleswaram BP	Kasargod
	Kasargod	
9	Rajeev M	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Balusseri BP
	Chelannoor BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode

<u>ANNEXURE - I</u> <u>GENERAL</u> TRANSFER

C 4 SHEEL A G Executive Engineer Office of the Chief Engineer LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram

Sl No.	Presesent Station	New station
	Ramesan	LSGD Sub Division
10	LSGD Sub Division	Vadakara BP
	Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
	Prakasan K P	LSGD Sub Division
11	LSGD Sub Division	Thodannur BP
	Vadakara BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
	Sathyanarayanan C	LSGD Sub Division
12	LSGD Sub Division	Kozhikkode BP
	Melady BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
	Manoharan K S	
13	LSGD Sub Division	LSGD Division
	Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad	Palakkad (In place of Sri. Nazeemudhin K.)
	Jojo M I	LSGD Section
14	LSGD Section	Meloor GP,
14	Karukutty / Mookkannur GP	Chalakkudy BP
	Ankamali BP, Ernakulam	
	Anoop V C	LSGD Sub Division
15	LSGD Section, Mala GP	Parakkadavu BP,
	Mala BP, Thrissur	Ernakulam
	Thankamma K K	LSGD Sub Division
16	LSGD Sub Division	Chalakkudy BP,
	Ankamali BP, Ernakulam	Thrissur
	Manoj P K	LSGD Sub Division
17	LSGD Division,	Kunnamangalam BP
	Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
	Biju S	LSGD Sub Division
18	CE's office	Vettikkavala BP
	Thiruvananthapuram	Kollam
	Nisha K	
10	LSGD Section	
19	Payyavoor / Eruvassery GP	LSGD Division
	Irikkoor BP, Kannur	Kannur
	Rajakumar	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Section	Ottappalam BP
20	Sreekrishnapuram / Pookkottukavu GP	Palakkad
	Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad	

,

.

Executive Engineer Office of the Chief Engineer LSGD, Thirovanabihapuran

Sl No.	Presesent Station	New station
21	Aravindakshan	LSGD Section
	LSGD Sub Division	Sreekrishnapuram / Pookkottukavu GP
	Ottappalam BP, Palakkad	Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad
	Suresh Kumar C	LSGD Section
22	LSGD Sub Division	Kadinamkulam GP,
	Kilimanoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Pothencode BP, Thiruvananthapuram
	Jayakumar T	LSGD Section
23	LSGD Section, Vembayam GP	Vamanapuram GP
	Nedumangad BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Vamanapuram BP, TVPM
	Murali Kumar AP	LSGD Section
24	LSGD Division	Elayavoor GP,
	Kannur	Edakkad BP, Alappuzha
	Sethu Kumar	LSGD Sub Division
25	LSGD Division	Chittumala BP
	Kollam	Kollam
	Raveendran P	LSGD Section
26	LSGD Section	Chorod GP,
	Velam GP, Kozhikkode	Vadakara BP, Kozhikkode
	Anitha R Nair	LSGD Sub Division
27	LSGD Section, Konni GP	Konni BP
	Konni BP, Pathanamthitta	Pathanamthitta

Sd/-Chief Engineer

\\Forwarded by order//

Executive Engineer