PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present : P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD – General Transfer 2014 – Office Attendants – Transferred and posted – orders issued:-

Read:- Administrative convenience / requests

ORDER No. A2-3312/2014/CE/LSGD Dated 06.06.2014

The Office Attendants listed in the Annexure I are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on the administrative convenience of the Department / requests.

The details of the transfer order is available in the official website of the Chief Engineer, LSGD ie, "www.celsgd.com". The controlling officers concerned / officers concerned can download the transfer order from the website for relieving / joining. The Office Attendants who are transferred based on their requests shall be relieved first. The date of relief / joining may be reported in due-course.

> Sd/-Chief Engineer

То

The Individuals (Through Website)

Copy to :

- 1. The Superintending officers of all Corporations / LSGD North Circle / South Circle
- 2. The Executive Engineer, LSGD, Division, District Panchayath......
- 3. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division.....
- 4. Stock file / Spare

//Forwarded by order,//

Executive Engineer

PVR/-

<u>ANNEXURE - I</u>

τ

GENERAL TRANSFER

Sl No.	Presesent Station	New station
	OFFICE ATTENDANT	
1	Prasanna Kumar C R	LSGD Division,
	LSGD sub Division,	Kollam
	Kottarakkara BP, Kollam	
•	Vivekanandan V H	LSGD South Circle
2	LSGD sub Division,	Thiruvanananthapuram
	Anchal BP, Kollam	T
3	Suresan Mullikkeel	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division,	Neeleswaram BP
	Panoor BP, Kannur	Kasargod
4	Narayanan K V	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Kasargod BP
	Neeleswaram BP, Kasargod	Kasargod
5	Pradeepan P	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Panoor BP
	Kozhikkode BP, Kozhikkode	Kannur
6	Suresh Babu M	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Balusseri BP
	Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
7	Murukan T K	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Mannarkkad / Attappadi BP
	Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad	Palakkad
8	Jose M A	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Chalakkudy BP
	Kodakara BP, Thrissur	Thrissur
9	Sukumaran K	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Vadakkanchery BP
	Pazhayannoor BP, Thrissur	Thrissur
10	Johnson P K	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD North Circle	Panamaram BP
	Kozhikkode	Wayanad
11	Vijayadas	LSGD Division
	LSGD South Circle	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	
12	Shiji Mol V K	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Kuzhalmannam BP
	Thrithala BP, Palakkad	Palakkad
13	Aji Kumar P A	LSGD Sub Division
	LSGD Sub Division	Vazhakkulam BP
	Mulanthuruthi BP, Ernakulam	Ernakulam

Sd/-Chief Engineer

\\Forwarded by order//

..

Executive Engineer