PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(PRESENT- P.R. SAJI KUMAR)

Sub:- LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and posted - Revised ordersissued.

Read:-1.Order No.E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD dtd. 17/08/2016

ORDER No. E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD Dated 19/08/2016

- 1. Ms.Abha V.S, Purakkad GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha Transferred to Kanjikkuzhi BP, Alappuzha as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Aryad GP, Aryad BP, Alappuzha
- 2. Mr.Thomas D'Cruz K.J, Kanjikkuzhi BP, Alappuzha Transferred to Purakkad GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Kanjikkuzhi BP, Alappuzha
- 3. Mr.Shanavaskhan M, Kollam Corporation transferred to Alappuzha Municipality as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Kollam Corporation
- 4. Mr.Jinu V, Mundakkayam GP, Kanjirappally BP, Kottayam transferred to Nellikkuzhi GP, Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Alappuzha Municipality
- 5. Ms.Athulya A.R, Palakkad Municipality transferred to Thrippunithura Municipality, Eranakulam as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Kochi Corporation
- 6. Mr.Suresh Kumar P.S, Nellikkuzhi GP, Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam transferred to Ponmala GP, Malappuram BP, Malappuram as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Nellikkuzhi GP, Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam
- 7. Ms. Navya A P, Ponmala GP, Malappuram BP, Malappuram transferred to Kozhenchery GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Ponmala GP, Malappuram BP, Malappuram
- 8. Mr.Sasidharan Nair V, Kayamkulam Municipality, Alappuzha transferred to Vakkom/Anchuthengu GP, Chirayinkeezhu BP as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Trivandrum Corporation
- 9. Ms. Sujitha Ravi, Kaduthuruthy GP, Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam transferred to Aruvappuram GP, Konni BP, pathanamthitta as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to kozhenchery GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta
- 10. Mr. Antony L, Vaikkom Municipality, Kottayam transferred to Mavelikkara Municipality Alappuzha as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Vaikkom Municipality, Kottayam

- Mr.Dinesh Kumar D, Mavelikkara Municipality transferred to Vikkom Municipality, Kottayam as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and retained at Mavelikkara Municipality, Alappuzha
- 12. Mr.Ajayakumar P.K, Thirunavaya GP, Thiroor BP, Malappuram transferred to Kodenchery GP, Koduvally BP, Kozhikkode as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Chelakkara GP, Pazhayannur BP, Thrissur
- 13. Ms. Sherin Andrews, Wadakkancherry Municipality transferred to Vellathuval GP, Adimaly BP, Idukki as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Konnathadi GP, Adimaly BP, Eranakulam
- 14. Ms. Dhanya C.R, Chathamangalam GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode transferred to Thirunavaya GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram is hereby cancelled and retained at Chathamangalam GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode
- 15. Mr. Pradeep Kumar P, Kodenchery GP, Koduvally GP, Kozhikkode transferred to Chathamangal GP, Kunnamangalam BP is hereby cancelled and reposted to Karassery/Kodiyathoor GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode
- 16. Ms. Ushakumari P S, Kollam Corporation transferred to Seethathode GP, Ranny BP, Pathanamthitta as per reference cited above is hereby cancelled and reposted to Pattazhy/Vadakkekkara GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam

Chief Engineer

To

The Individuals

Copy to:-

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South/ Circle
- 3. The Executive Engineer, Concerned District Panchayaths
- 4. Engineers, concerned Municipalities